Voltigeur chargé {2}{U}

Créature : humain et pirate

Quand le Voltigeur chargé arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton Trésor. (C'est un artefact avec « {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. »)

À chaque fois que vous sacrifiez un jeton, le Voltigeur chargé acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Maudit soit cet or qui me leste ! »

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Voltigeur chargé:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)