Aquilonista Appesantito {2}{U}

Creatura — Pirata Umano

Quando l'Aquilonista Appesantito entra nel campo di battaglia, crea una pedina Tesoro. (È un artefatto con “{T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Aggiungi un mana di un qualsiasi colore”.)

Ogniqualvolta sacrifichi una pedina, l'Aquilonista Appesantito ha volare fino alla fine del turno.

“Al diavolo questo splendido peso dorato!”

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aquilonista Appesantito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)