Aerialista com Lastro {2}{U}

Criatura — Humano Pirata

Quando Aerialista com Lastro entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma ficha de Tesouro. (Ela é um artefato com “{T}, sacrifique este artefato: Adicione um mana de qualquer cor”.)

Toda vez que você sacrifica uma ficha, Aerialista com Lastro ganha voar até o final do turno.

“O maldito peso da riqueza!”

3/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aerialista com Lastro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Burdened Aerialist’s ability will trigger whenever you sacrifice a token for any reason, not just when you sacrifice Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • If a blocked creature gains flying after blockers are declared, it won’t cause that creature to become unblocked, even if the blocking creature doesn’t have flying or reach. (2021-06-18)