霜行堡垒

雪境地

{T}:加{C}

{1}{S}:直到回合结束,霜行堡垒成为2/3组构体神器生物。它仍然是地。({S}能以产自雪境永久物的一点法术力来支付。)

每当霜行堡垒对任一生物造成战斗伤害时,横置该生物,且它于其操控者的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜行堡垒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)