Bastion de Marchegivre

Terrain neigeux

{T} : Ajoutez {C}.

{1}{S} : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, le Bastion de Marchegivre devient une créature-artefact 2/3 Construction. C'est toujours un terrain. ({S} peut être payé avec un mana d'un permanent neigeux.)

À chaque fois que le Bastion de Marchegivre inflige des blessures de combat à une créature, engagez cette créature et elle ne se dégage pas pendant la prochaine étape de dégagement de son contrôleur.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bastion de Marchegivre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)