Bastião Glaciambulante

Terreno da Neve

{T}: Adicione {C}.

{1}{S}: Até o final do turno, Bastião Glaciambulante se torna uma criatura artefato 2/3 do tipo Constructo. Ela ainda é um terreno. ({S} pode ser pago com um mana de uma permanente da neve.)

Toda vez que Bastião Glaciambulante causar dano de combate a uma criatura, vire aquela criatura e ela não desvira durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seu controlador.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bastião Glaciambulante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)