Bastión escarchambulante

Tierra nevada

{T}: Agrega {C}.

{1}{S}: Hasta el final del turno, el Bastión escarchambulante se convierte en una criatura artefacto Constructo 2/3. Sigue siendo una tierra. ({S} puede pagarse con un maná de un permanente nevado.)

Siempre que el Bastión escarchambulante haga daño de combate a una criatura, gírala y esa criatura no se endereza durante el próximo paso de enderezar de su controlador.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bastión escarchambulante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)