Frostschreiter-Bastion

Verschneites Land

{T}: Erzeuge {C}.

{1}{S}: Bis zum Ende des Zuges wird die Frostschreiter-Bastion zu einer 2/3 Konstrukt-Artefaktkreatur. Sie ist immer noch ein Land. ({S} kann mit einem Mana von einer verschneiten bleibenden Karte bezahlt werden.)

Immer wenn die Frostschreiter-Bastion einer Kreatur Kampfschaden zufügt, tappe die Kreatur und sie enttappt nicht während des nächsten Enttappsegments ihres Beherrschers.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frostschreiter-Bastion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)