Бастион Ледяной Поступи

Снежная Земля

{T}: добавьте {C}.

{1}{S}: до конца хода Бастион Ледяной Поступи становится артефактом существом 2/3 Конструкция. При этом он остается землей. ({S} можно оплатить одной маной от снежного перманента.)

Каждый раз, когда Бастион Ледяной Поступи наносит боевые повреждения существу, поверните то существо, и оно не разворачивается во время следующего шага разворота контролирующего его игрока.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Бастион Ледяной Поступи:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)