서리걸음 요새

눈 대지

{T}: {C}를 추가한다.

{1}{S}: 턴종료까지, 서리걸음 요새는 2/3 자동기계 마법물체 생물이 된다. 그 생물은 여전히 대지다. ({S}는 눈 지속물의 마나 한 개로 지불할 수 있다.)

서리걸음 요새가 생물에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 그 생물을 탭하고 그 생물은 조종자의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 서리걸음 요새:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)