霜歩き砦

氷雪土地

{T}{C}を加える。

{1}{S}:ターン終了時まで、霜歩き砦は2/3の構築物・アーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。これは土地でもある。({S}は氷雪パーマネントからのマナ1点で支払える。)

霜歩き砦がクリーチャー1体に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのクリーチャーをタップする。それはそれのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜歩き砦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)