Baluardo Calcaghiacci

Terra Neve

{T}: Aggiungi {C}.

{1}{S}: Fino alla fine del turno, il Baluardo Calcaghiacci diventa una creatura artefatto Costrutto 2/3. È ancora una terra. ({S} può essere pagato con un mana da un permanente neve.)

Ogniqualvolta il Baluardo Calcaghiacci infligge danno da combattimento a una creatura, TAPpa quella creatura ed essa non STAPpa durante il prossimo STAP del suo controllore.

Illustrated by Jedd Chevrier

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Baluardo Calcaghiacci:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you turn Frostwalk Bastion into a creature but haven’t controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won’t be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature dealt combat damage by Frostwalk Bastion won’t untap during its controller’s next untap step, even if it was already tapped and even if Frostwalk Bastion leaves the battlefield before then. (2019-06-14)