億歐護林隊長 {1}{W}{W}

生物 ~人類/士兵

當億歐護林隊長進戰場時,你可以從你的牌庫中搜尋一張總魔法力費用等於或小於1的生物牌,展示該牌,將它置於你手上,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。

犧牲億歐護林隊長:所有對手本回合都不能施放非生物咒語。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 億歐護林隊長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)