Explorador capitán de Eos {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Soldado humano

Cuando el Explorador capitán de Eos entre al campo de batalla, puedes buscar en tu biblioteca una carta de criatura con coste de maná convertido de 1 o menos, mostrarla, ponerla en tu mano y luego barajar tu biblioteca.

Sacrificar el Explorador capitán de Eos: Tus oponentes no pueden lanzar hechizos que no sean de criatura este turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Explorador capitán de Eos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)