Capitano dei Ranger di Eos {1}{W}{W}

Creatura — Soldato Umano

Quando il Capitano dei Ranger di Eos entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi passare in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta creatura con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 1, rivelarla, aggiungerla alla tua mano, poi rimescolare il tuo grimorio.

Sacrifica il Capitano dei Ranger di Eos: I tuoi avversari non possono lanciare magie non creatura in questo turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitano dei Ranger di Eos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)