에오스의 레인저 단장 {1}{W}{W}

생물 — 인간 병사

에오스의 레인저 단장이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 당신의 서고에서 전환마나비용이 1 이하인 생물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개한 후, 당신의 손으로 가져갈 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

에오스의 레인저 단장을 희생한다: 당신의 상대들은 이번 턴에 생물이 아닌 주문들을 발동할 수 없다.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에오스의 레인저 단장:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)