Capitão-patrulheiro de Eos {1}{W}{W}

Criatura — Humano Soldado

Quando Capitão-patrulheiro de Eos entra no campo de batalha, você pode procurar em seu grimório um card de criatura com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 1, revelá-lo, colocá-lo em sua mão e embaralhar seu grimório.

Sacrifique Capitão-patrulheiro de Eos: Seus oponentes não podem conjurar mágicas que não sejam de criatura neste turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitão-patrulheiro de Eos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)