イーオスのレインジャー長 {1}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

イーオスのレインジャー長が戦場に出たとき、あなたは「あなたのライブラリーから点数で見たマナ・コストが1以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加え、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

イーオスのレインジャー長を生け贄に捧げる:このターン、対戦相手はクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えられない。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for イーオスのレインジャー長:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)