Capitaine de rangers d'Éos {1}{W}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

Quand le Capitaine de rangers d'Éos arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque une carte de créature ayant un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal à 1, la révéler, la mettre dans votre main et mélanger votre bibliothèque.

Sacrifiez le Capitaine de rangers d'Éos : Vos adversaires ne peuvent pas lancer de sorts non-créature ce tour-ci.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Capitaine de rangers d'Éos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)