Waldläufer-Hauptmann von Eos {1}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Soldat

Wenn der Waldläufer-Hauptmann von Eos ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Kreaturenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 1 oder weniger durchsuchen, sie offen vorzeigen, auf deine Hand nehmen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

Opfere den Waldläufer-Hauptmann von Eos: Deine Gegner können in diesem Zug keine Nichtkreatur-Zaubersprüche wirken.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Waldläufer-Hauptmann von Eos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)