Капитан Лесничих Эоса {1}{W}{W}

Существо — Человек Солдат

Когда Капитан Лесничих Эоса выходит на поле битвы, вы можете найти в вашей библиотеке карту существа с конвертированной мана-стоимостью не более 1, показать ее, положить ее в вашу руку, затем перетасовать вашу библиотеку.

Пожертвуйте Капитана Лесничих Эоса: ваши оппоненты не могут разыгрывать не являющиеся существами заклинания в этом ходу.

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Капитан Лесничих Эоса:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)