亿欧护林队长 {1}{W}{W}

生物 ~人类/士兵

当亿欧护林队长进战场时,你可以从你的牌库中搜寻一张总法术力费用等于或小于1的生物牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

牺牲亿欧护林队长:所有对手本回合都不能施放非生物咒语。

3/3

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 亿欧护林队长:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-06-14)
  • Your opponents may cast spells in response to the last ability of Ranger-Captain of Eos. The ability won’t affect those spells and it won’t affect spells that those players cast before you activated it. (In other words, the ability can’t be used to counter a spell.) (2019-06-14)