Ярость Эльфов {G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Выкуп {4} (При разыгрывании этого заклинания вы можете дополнительно заплатить {4}. Если вы это делаете, положите эту карту в вашу руку во время разрешения.)

Целевое существо получает +2/+2 до конца хода.

Если ты не будешь уважать лес, то станешь удобрять его.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ярость Эльфов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)