妖精之怒 {G}

瞬间

购回{4}(你施放此咒语时可以额外支付{4}。如果你如此作,则结算此咒语时将它放入你的手牌。)

目标生物得+2/+2直到回合结束。

若对树林不敬,必将成其肥料。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妖精之怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)