Fureur elfique {G}

Éphémère

Rappel {4} (Vous pouvez payer {4} supplémentaires au moment où vous lancez ce sort. Si vous faites ainsi, mettez cette carte dans votre main au moment où il se résout.)

La créature ciblée gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

Ne respectez pas la forêt et vous finirez par la fertiliser.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fureur elfique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)