Cólera élfica {G}

Instantáneo

Recuperar {4}. (Puedes pagar {4} adicionales al lanzar este hechizo. Si lo haces, pon esta carta en tu mano en cuanto se resuelva.)

La criatura objetivo obtiene +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

Si no respetas el bosque, lo fertilizarás.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cólera élfica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)