Fúria Élfica {G}

Mágica Instantânea

Recuperar {4} (Você pode pagar um custo adicional de {4} ao conjurar esta mágica Se fizer isso, coloque este card na sua mão conforme ela for resolvida.)

A criatura alvo recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

Falte com respeito à floresta e você a fertilizará.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fúria Élfica:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)