엘프의 분노 {G}

순간마법

회수 {4} (당신은 이 주문을 발동하면서 추가로 {4}를 지불할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 이 주문을 해결하면서 이 카드를 당신의 손으로 가져간다.)

생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+2를 받는다.

숲을 존중하지 않으면 숲의 비료가 될 것이다.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 엘프의 분노:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)