Furia degli Elfi {G}

Istantaneo

Riscatto {4} (Puoi pagare {4} addizionale mentre lanci questa magia. Se lo fai, riprendi in mano questa carta mentre si risolve.)

Una creatura bersaglio prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.

Chi non rispetta la foresta la fertilizzerà.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Furia degli Elfi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)