Zorn der Elfen {G}

Spontanzauber

Rückkauf {4} (Du kannst zusätzlich {4} bezahlen, sowie du diesen Zauberspruch wirkst. Falls du dies tust, nimm diese Karte auf deine Hand, sowie sie verrechnet wird.)

Eine Kreatur deiner Wahl erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Wenn du den Wald nicht respektierst, wirst du ihm als Dünger dienen.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zorn der Elfen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)