妖精之怒 {G}

瞬間

購回{4}(你施放此咒語時可以額外支付{4}。如果你如此作,則結算此咒語時將它放入你的手牌。)

目標生物得+2/+2直到回合結束。

若對樹林不敬,必將成其肥料。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 妖精之怒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)