エルフの憤激 {G}

インスタント

バイバック{4}(あなたはこの呪文を唱えるに際し、追加で{4}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、これの解決に際し、このカードをあなたの手札に加える。)

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

森を崇めぬ者はその肥やしとなるだろう。

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エルフの憤激:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)