Elvish Fury {G}

Instant

Buyback {4} (You may pay an additional {4} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.)

Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

Fail to respect the forest and you will fertilize it.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elvish Fury:
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Elvish Fury tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. If its buyback cost was paid, you won’t return it to your hand. (2019-06-14)