方壬劫掠者 {5}{G}

生物~野獸

每當一個神器從戰場進入墳墓場時,你可以獲得5點生命。

「方壬搏鬥時不靠任何東西。 我們也應如此自許。」 ~希沃克游擊隊員提蓮

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 方壬劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)