Predatore di Fangren {5}{G}

Creatura — Bestia

Ogniqualvolta un artefatto viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, puoi guadagnare 5 punti vita.

“I fangren combattono senza alcun tipo di comodità. Non possiamo chiedere di meno a noi stessi.” —Tilien, fautrice Sylvok

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Predatore di Fangren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)