Maraudeur fangren {5}{G}

Créature : bête

À chaque fois qu'un artefact est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, vous pouvez gagner 5 points de vie.

« Les fangrens combattent sans demander de réconfort. Nous ne pouvons qu'en faire autant. » —Tilien, partisane sylvoke

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maraudeur fangren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)