ファングレンの匪賊 {5}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

アーティファクトが1つ戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、あなたは5点のライフを得てもよい。

「ファングレンはあらゆる安らぎと無縁に戦う。 我々にもそれができるはずだ。」 ――シルヴォクの非正規兵、ティリエン

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファングレンの匪賊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)