Фангрен-Мародер {5}{G}

Существо — Зверь

Каждый раз когда артефакт попадает с поля битвы на кладбище, вы можете получить 5 жизней.

«Фангрены сражаются без отдыха и поддержки. Мы не должны требовать от себя меньшего». — Тилиен, сильвокская поборница

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Фангрен-Мародер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)