方壬劫掠者 {5}{G}

生物~野兽

每当一个神器从战场进入坟墓场时,你可以获得5点生命。

「方壬搏斗时不靠任何东西。 我们也应如此自许。」 ~希沃克游击队员提莲

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 方壬劫掠者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)