Saqueador Fangren {5}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Toda vez que um artefato é colocado num cemitério vindo do campo de batalha, você pode ganhar 5 pontos de vida.

“O fangren luta sem nenhum tipo de conforto. Precisamos lutar com a mesma disposição.” — Tilien, guerrilheiro silvoque

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saqueador Fangren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)