Fangren Marauder {5}{G}

Creature — Beast

Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, you may gain 5 life.

“The fangren fight without comfort of any kind. We can ask no less of ourselves.” —Tilien, Sylvok partisan

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fangren Marauder:
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)