Plündernder Fangren {5}{G}

Kreatur — Bestie

Immer wenn ein Artefakt aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du 5 Lebenspunkte dazuerhalten.

„Die Fangren kämpfen ohne jeglichen Komfort. Das muss für uns auch möglich sein.“ —Tilien, Sylvok-Partisanin

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plündernder Fangren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)