Merodeador fangren {5}{G}

Criatura — Bestia

Siempre que un artefacto vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, puedes ganar 5 vidas.

“Los fangren luchan sin ninguna clase de reparo. No nos podemos exigir menos.” —Tilien, partisana sylvok

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by James Ryman

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Merodeador fangren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Fangren Marauder has itself become an artifact for some reason, you’ll gain 5 life when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield. (2011-06-01)