天魔祟體僧 {B}

生物 ~人類/僧侶

繫命(此生物所造成的傷害會讓你獲得等量的生命。)

當天魔祟體僧進戰場時,若它是從你的墳墓場進戰場或你是從你的墳墓場中施放它,則將它放逐。若你如此作,則派出一個5/5黑色,具飛行異能的惡魔衍生生物。

1/1

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天魔祟體僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archfiend’s Vessel leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into, so you won’t create a Demon. (2020-06-23)