魔王の器 {B}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

絆魂(このクリーチャーがダメージを与えると、さらにあなたはその点数分のライフを得る。)

魔王の器が戦場に出たとき、これがあなたの墓地から出たかあなたがあなたの墓地からこれを唱えていた場合、これを追放する。そうしたなら、飛行を持つ黒の5/5のデーモン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

1/1

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔王の器:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archfiend’s Vessel leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into, so you won’t create a Demon. (2020-06-23)