Intercessore del Supremo Demone {B}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Legame vitale (Il danno inflitto da questa creatura ti fa anche guadagnare altrettanti punti vita.)

Quando l'Intercessore del Supremo Demone entra nel campo di battaglia, se è entrato dal tuo cimitero o l'hai lanciato dal tuo cimitero, esilialo. Se lo fai, crea una pedina creatura Demone 5/5 nera con volare.

1/1

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Intercessore del Supremo Demone:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archfiend’s Vessel leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into, so you won’t create a Demon. (2020-06-23)