대마귀의 그릇 {B}

생물 — 인간 성직자

생명연결 (이 생물이 피해를 입히면, 당신은 그 피해만큼의 생명점을 얻는다.)

대마귀의 그릇이 전장에 들어올 때, 대마귀의 그릇이 당신의 무덤에서 전장에 들어왔거나 당신이 대마귀의 그릇을 당신의 무덤에서 발동했다면, 대마귀의 그릇을 추방한다. 그렇게 한다면, 비행을 가진 5/5 흑색 악마 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

1/1

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 대마귀의 그릇:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archfiend’s Vessel leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into, so you won’t create a Demon. (2020-06-23)