天魔祟体僧 {B}

生物 ~人类/僧侣

系命(此生物所造成的伤害会让你获得等量的生命。)

当天魔祟体僧进战场时,若它是从你的坟墓场进战场或你是从你的坟墓场中施放它,则将它放逐。若你如此作,则派出一个5/5黑色,具飞行异能的恶魔衍生生物。

1/1

Illustrated by Jake Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天魔祟体僧:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Archfiend’s Vessel leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into, so you won’t create a Demon. (2020-06-23)