海生割喉客 {1}{U}

生物 ~人魚/海盜

閃現(你可以於你能夠施放瞬間的時機下施放此咒語。)

每當你在對手的回合中施放咒語時,在海生割喉客上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

「我總是從望遠鏡看不到的地方動手。」

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 海生割喉客:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)