Соленоводный Головорез {1}{U}

Существо — Мерфолк Пират

Миг (Вы можете разыграть это заклинание при любой возможности разыгрывать мгновенные заклинания.)

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание во время хода оппонента, положите один жетон +1/+1 на Соленоводного Головореза.

«Я всегда атакую оттуда, куда не могут заглянуть их подзорные трубы».

2/1

Illustrated by Caio Monteiro

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Соленоводный Головорез:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat must be on the battlefield for its last ability to function. Notably, the ability won’t trigger as you cast Brineborn Cutthroat during an opponent’s turn. (2019-07-12)
  • Brineborn Cutthroat’s ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2019-07-12)